WeChat public number

National free hotline:

400-518-222

闽ICP备06018407号  Powered by 300.cn

All rights reserved: Fujian XINPENGFEI INDUSTRIAL

DEVELOPMENT CO., LTD

XINPENGFEI's website:

Fujian XINPENGFEI INDUSTRIAL DEVELOPMENT CO., LTD
URL:
www.xinpengfei.com
Address: Fujian Nanan Shuitou Town Lane Industrial Zone
phone:0595-86992868  fax:0595-86991868

service
Online Contact
400-518-222
Service time:
8:00 - 24:00

Company Profile

Page view:
 
Founded in 1992, the new Pengfei Industrial Development Co., Ltd., located in the famous Chinese and foreign well-known building materials town - Nanan City Shuitou town, is an area of 150,000 square meters, with an annual output of 1.5 million square meters, , Marble, man-made stone, diamond tools and back bolt pendant as one of the large private enterprises. Over the past 20 years, the company achieved a diversified product, scientific management, the international market of the production system, the company in good faith, quality, innovation, service and diligence for the purpose of digging in the category to develop, The
 
In the production of improved innovation, carefully crafted in the process, making the products are exported to the United States, Japan, India, Spain, Thailand, Indonesia and other overseas markets, while selling in the domestic market, by the vast number of consumers at home and abroad favorite and favor. The company organized several organizations to participate in Beijing, Shanghai, Xiamen and other cities held by the building materials trade fair, but also the majority of consumers recognized and affirmed.
 
 
   
The company introduced Italy, Spain, Turkey, Greece, Brazil, Pakistan, Iran and other high-quality mining resources around the world, produced by the processing of marble and jade dazzling, luxurious dazzling. Applicable to a variety of projects at home and abroad, from the industry development strategy to ensure that the core competitiveness of enterprises for enterprises to stand in the forefront of the industry to provide a basic guarantee.

福建省新鹏飞实业发展有限公司
网址:
www.xinpengfei.com
地址:福建南安水头镇巷内工业区
电话:0595-86992868  传真:0595-86991868

微信公众号

新鹏飞旗下网站:

全国免费资讯热线:

400-518-222

闽ICP备06018407号  中企动力提供技术支持

版权所有:福建省新鹏飞实业发展有限公司

在线客服
客服热线
400-518-222
服务时间:
8:00 - 24:00

公司简介

浏览量:
 
创建于1992年的新鹏飞实业发展有限公司,坐落于享誉中外的著名建材之乡——南安市水头镇,是一家占地15万平方米,年产毛光板150万平方米,集进口玉石,大理石,人造岗石,金刚石刀具和背栓挂件为一体的大型民营企业。20多年来,公司实现了产品多元化,管理科学化,市场国际化的生产体系,公司本着诚信、优质、创新、服务、和勤勉为宗旨,在品类上深挖拓展、在质量上打造品牌。
 
 
 
在生产上改进创新、在工艺上精心设计、使得产品远销美国、日本、印度、西班牙、泰国、印度尼西亚等海外市场,同时畅销于国内市场,深受海内外广大消费者的喜爱和青睐。公司多次组织参加北京、上海、厦门等市举办的建材产品交易会,更获得广大消费者的认可和肯定。
 
 
   
公司引进意大利,西班牙,土耳其,希腊,巴西,巴基斯坦,伊朗等世界各地的优质矿山资源,所生产加工出来的大理石和玉石光彩夺目,奢华耀眼。适用于国内外各种工程项目,从行业发展战略根本上确保了企业的核心竞争力,为企业能屹立于行业前列提供了基础保障。